Contact – Staff Directory

La Plata Youth Services

Phone: 970-385-4440
Fax: 970-385-1726

Address:
2490 Main Avenue
Durango, CO 81301

Staff Directory

Katy Pepinsky, Executive Director

Extension: 10

katy@lpys.org

Steve Brittain, Program Director

Extension: 12

steve@lpys.org

Jennifer Turner, Radical Possibilities Program Director

Extension: 20

Jennifer@lpys.org

Miranda Day, Radical Possibilities Program Coordinator

miranda@lpys.org

Scott Smith, Community-in Schools Partnership (CISP) Manager

Extension: 11

scott@lpys.org

Stephanie Smith, Youth and Family Specialist

Extension: 13

stephanie@lpys.org

Dillon Walls, Restorative Justice Coordinator

Cell: (970)946-1433

dillon@lpys.org

Jenn Hight, Youth Advocate

Extension: 14

Jenn@lpys.org

Samantha Gibson, Volunteer and Outreach Coordinator 

Extension: 22

Samantha@lpys.org

Cynthia Apsen, Accountant

accounting@lpys.org