Contact – Staff Directory

La Plata Youth Services

Phone: 970-385-4440
Fax: 970-385-1726

Address:
2490 Main Avenue
Durango, CO 81301

Staff Directory

Katy PepinskyExecutive Director

katy@lpys.org / Extension: 104

Stephanie Smith, Diversion Program Manager

stephanie@lpys.org / Extension: 105

Laura McClennyLa Plata County Collaborative Management Program (CMP) Coordinator

Extension: 102 / laura@lpys.org

Ptisawquah ELLinda McKinneyLa Plata County Collaborative Management Program (CMP) Family Meeting Advocate

ellinda@lpys.org / Extension: 107

Dillon WallsRestorative Justice Coordinator

dillon@lpys.org / Extension: 109

Miranda Day, Radical Possibilities (RP) Program Manager

miranda@lpys.org / Extension: 110

Kelly Smith, Radical Possibilities (RP) Program Coordinator

kelly@lpys.org / Extension: 110

Jason St. MaryCommunity-in Schools Partnership (CISP) Program Manager

jason@lpys.org / Extension: 108

Devon HayesAdministrative Assistant 

devon@lpys.org / Extension: 100

Erin BarnesYouth Advocate (Durango, Bayfield & Ignacio)

erin@lpys.org / Extension: 106

Tyrell Woodard, Youth Advocate (Durango)

tyrell@lpys.org / Extension: 103

Cynthia Apsen, Finance Manager

accounting@lpys.org / Extension: 133

School-based Restorative Practices Facilitators

Samantha Gibson, Escalante Middle School

samantha@lpys.org

Sahara Thurston, Big Picture High School/Park Elementary

sahara@lpys.org

Brett Rein, Durango High School

brett@lpys.org