Contact – Staff Directory

La Plata Youth Services

Phone: 970-385-4440
Fax: 970-385-1726

Address:
2301 Main Avenue
Durango, CO 81301

Staff Directory

Katy Pepinsky, Executive Director

Extension: 10

katy@lpys.org

Steve Brittain, Program Director

Extension: 12

steve@lpys.org

Jennifer Turner, Radical Possibilities Program Director

Extension: 20

Jennifer@lpys.org

Scott Smith, Radical Possibilities Youth Advocate

Extension: 11

scott@lpys.org

Krista Bajgier, School Based Restorative Justice Coordinator

970-247-1418 Ext. 2562

Krista@lpys.org

Stephanie Smith, Youth Advocate

Extension: 13

stephanie@lpys.org

Dillon Walls, Youth Advocate

Cell: (970)946-1433

dillon@lpys.org

Britney Meiers, Youth Advocate

Extension: 14

Britney@lpys.org

Samantha Gibson, Volunteer and Outreach Coordinator 

Extension: 22

Samantha@lpys.org

Kathryn Coryell, Accountant

accounting@lpys.org