Contact – Staff Directory

La Plata Youth Services

Phone: 970-385-4440
Fax: 970-385-1726

Address:
2490 Main Avenue
Durango, CO 81301

Staff Directory

Katy Pepinsky, Executive Director

Extension: 104

katy@lpys.org

Steve Brittain, Diversion Program Manager

Extension: 101

steve@lpys.org

Jennifer Turner, La Plata County Collaborative Management Program Coordinator

Extension: 102

Jennifer@lpys.org

Miranda Day, Radical Possibilities Program Coordinator

miranda@lpys.org

Extension: 110

Scott Smith, Community-in Schools Partnership (CISP) Program Manager

Extension: 108

scott@lpys.org

Beverly Brown, Administrative Assistant 

Extension: 100

beverly@lpys.org

Ellinda McKinney, Youth Advocate/ Youth Of Color Program Coordinator

Extension: 107

ellinda@lpys.org

Megan Kinney, Collaborative Management Program (AmeriCorps VISTA)

Extension: 110

megan@lpys.org

Stephanie Smith, Youth and Family Specialist

Extension: 105

stephanie@lpys.org

Dillon Walls, Restorative Justice Coordinator

Cell: (970)946-1433

dillon@lpys.org

Extension: 109

Jenn Hight, Youth Advocate

Extension: 106

Jenn@lpys.org

Tyrell Woodard, Volunteer and Outreach Coordinator (AmeriCorps VISTA)

Extension: 103

tyrell@lpys.org

Cynthia Apsen, Finance Manager

accounting@lpys.org