Board of Directors

Niles Bruno – President
Community Member, Durango High Noon Rotary

Kamran Afzal – Vice President
Durango Police Chief

Martha Johnson – Treasurer
Director, La Plata County Department of Human Services

Joe McIntyre
Bayfield Town Marshall

Amber Blake
Assistant City Manager, City of Durango

Kirk Phillips
Ignacio Police Chief

Zach Rogers
Juvenile Prosecutor, Districts Attorney’s Office

Jackie Oros
Chief Student Advocacy Officer, Durango School District 9R